Mosaic

I am starting this blog on a whim because I had to post this mosaic inspired by Bohogirl’s post. I have yet to choose a specific direction for this blog, but I imagine that this will simply become an outlet for my thoughts, feelings, and mainly photographs that capture moments.

I think this mini-mosaic managed to capture all aspects of me really well. The colors and images show varying facets to my personality–the ever-quickly changing moods, the simple things that make me smile, the fantastical world I paint in my head, and the grounded, realistic side as well. What does your mosaic look like?

Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr search, using only the first page, choose your favorite image, copy and paste each of the URL’s into the mosaic maker (3 columns, 4 rows).

The questions:
1. What is your first name?
2. What is your favorite food?
3. What high school did you attend?
4. What is your favorite color?
5. Who is your celebrity crush?
6. Favorite drink?
7. Dream vacation?
8. Favorite dessert?
9. What do you want to be when you grow up?
10.What do you love most in life?
11. One word to describe you.
12. Your Flickr name.

1. Emily (before, after and the benefits of RAW), 2. Japanese plum, red flower, 3. harkers island #8, 4. Red Room ★ Racheal RockStar ★, 5. Jason Mraz, 6. Lonely Tea Time, 7. A door and two shadows, 8. Molten chocolate lava cake, 9. ©Rick Needle Gallery 1 Creative Artistic Glamour Wedding Photography AlterImage Wedding Photographer, 10. wisconsin fall leaves color 2007 hasselblad h3d 39 matt anderson photography warm october wheat grass, 11. grounded, 12. Sunday Afternoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment